• General Chairs – Julian Togelius & Andy Nealen
  • Program Chairs – Clare Bates Congdon & Michael Buro
  • Local Chair – Aaron Isaksen & Christoph Salge
  • Publicity and Media Chairs – Kate Compton & Michael Cook
  • Tutorial Chair: Noor Shaker
  • Competition Chair: Ruck Thawonmas

We’ll have a full Organisation page, with our Program Committee list, very soon!

Our beautiful header photograph of Central Park is by Lima Pix.